Home » contacts

Contact the Theatre

 

Street Address
1 Neville Place, Griffith NSW 2680

Postal Address
PO Box 2283, Griffith NSW 2680

Box Office
10am - 5pm Monday to Friday
and 1 hour prior to show
Telephone: (02) 6962 8444
Facsimile: (02) 6962 7161

Email: theatre@griffith.nsw.gov.au
Web: www.griffithregionaltheatre.com.au
Facebook: facebook.com/griffithregionaltheatre
Instagram: instagram.com/griffithregionaltheatre/  



 

 

STAFF


Griffith Regional Arts and Museum Manager (Acting)
Margaret Andreazza
02 6962 8464 
Margaret.Andreazza@griffith.nsw.gov.au

Box Office/Front of House Coordinator
Veronica Armanini
02 6962 8458
veronica.armanini@griffith.nsw.gov.au
 
Marketing & Education Officer
Lea Ligakis
02 6962 8462
lea.ligakis@griffith.nsw.gov.au
 
Technical Production Co-ordinator
John Matkovic
02 6962 8454
john.matkovic@griffith.nsw.gov.au
 
Theatre Technician
Nathan Hardy
02 6962 8455
nathan.hardy@griffith.nsw.gov.au
 





 

Get latest updates on upcoming performances delivered direct to your inbox.