Council >> Our Organisation >> Meet your Councillors

Your Councillors 2016 - 2021

 

John Dal Broi

Emeritus Mayor

Email: jdalbroi@griffith.com.au

Simon Croce

Deputy Mayor

Email: scroce@griffith.com.au

Glen Andreazza

 

Email: gandreazza@griffith.com.au

Doug Curran

Email: dcurran@griffith.com.au

Deb Longhurst

Email: dlonghurst@griffith.com.au

Eddy Mardon

Email: emardon@griffith.com.au

Rina Mercuri

Email: rmercuri@griffith.com.au

Anne Napoli

Email: anapoli@griffith.com.au

Mike Neville

Email: mneville@griffith.com.au

Brian Simpson

Email: bsimpson@griffith.com.au

Christine Stead

Email: cstead@griffith.com.au

Dino Zappacosta

Email: dzappacosta@griffith.com.au