Home » membership

2017 Memberships

 

WELCOME TO SEASON 2017

View our incredible season here:

 


MEMBERSHIPS

Single $30 | Couple $50

Subscription $120 (see below)

Membership Benefits:

  1. Cheapest price tickets to Season Shows
  2. Subscription – Sign up membership  - Book 4 Season Shows and get one free. ($120) - Shows can be exchanged but not refunded.
  3. Free drink with each show
  4. Bring a friend for free to selected shows (see below)
  5. $2 discount on Griffith City Cinema tickets
  6. Monthly member draw with prizes
  7. Double pass to Club Cabaret events
  8. Complimentary member pre & post show functions (see below)
  9. Members' Christmas Event
As a member you are invited to bring a friend for free to the following shows:
  • Stones in his Pockets 
  • Tenori
  • Bakersfield Mist
  • Vincent
 
You and a guest can join us for a Members' Pre-show Function to the following shows: 
  • Stones in his Pockets
  • Vincent
 
You and a guest can join us for a Members' Post-show Function to the following show: 
  • The Exotic Lives of Lola Montez
 
SUBSCRIPTIONS $120:
Includes Single Membership (Valued at $30)
PLUS a ticket to 4 x Selected Season Shows below:
 
  • Songs from Stage and Screen – Thursday 30 March 7.30pm
  • Dracula – Friday 7 April 7.00pm OR Saturday 8 April 7.30pm
  • Stones in His Pockets – Saturday 6 May 7.30pm (Bring a friend for free)
  • Stimela the Gumboot Musical – Friday 26 May 7.30pm
  • Model Citizens – Circus Oz – Wednesday 31 May 7.30pm
  • Tenori – The Tuxedo Tour – Thursday 8 June 7.30pm (Bring a friend for free)
  • Bakersfield Mist – Thursday 27 July 7.30pm (Bring a friend for free)
  • Vincent – Friday 11 August 7.30pm (Bring a friend for free)
  • The Exotic Lives of Lola Montez – Friday 15 September 8.00pm
  • From Broadway to Ballroom – Saturday 21 October 7.30pm
  • Cathartic, Starring Catherine Alcorn & the Stash – Saturday 28 October 7.30pm
 
Becoming a Member is easy!

Just fill out the membership form and return it to the Theatre Box Office
mail to : Griffith Regional Theatre, PO Box 2283, Griffith, NSW, 2680 or fax 02 69628448.

Click here to download form Membership Form 2017

 

Get latest updates on upcoming performances delivered direct to your inbox.